DSC02727-ConvertImage.jpg

Event Centre (CC)

The event centre (CC) is located at Pierre-à-Bot above Neuchâtel where you will find information (accueil), check-in, pick-up bib numbers, registrations  for open categories, camping, showers and the arena for stages 1 to 4. Stage 5 will take place in the city of Neuchâtel.

 
parking.jpg

Car Access

You can easily access the site by car, the official parking lot for the event is located near the CC.

 
train.jpg

Public transport

The city of Neuchâtel is well served by train. Neuchâtel train station is a 30-minute walk from the event centre. You can also reach it by bus by taking line 109 towards Denis-de-Rougemont or line 421 towards Cernier, Pierre-à-Bot stop.

 
DSC02726-2-ConvertImage.jpg

Camping

A campsite will be on site at Pierre-à-Bot from May 25 to 29. Reservations have to be done with the race registration on the site www.go2ol.ch. Payment for camping at check-in at the CC.

 
hebergement.jpg

Accommodation

Are you looking for accommodation? Find the list of accommodations available during your stay.

 
creuxduvan.jpg

Tourism

Want to discover our beautiful region? You will find  many possibilities offered by our canton by visiting the website of the tourist office.

 
ntcrose_edited.jpg

Neuchâtel Tourist Card

By staying in an establishment in the canton of Neuchâtel (hotel, campsite, holiday apartment, B&B, collective accommodation), you will receive a Neuchâtel Tourist Card when checking-in, offering  free access to public transport throughout the canton of Neuchâtel as well as free admission to 25 tourist attractions in the region incl. museums.

INFOS PRATIQUES

 
DSC02727-ConvertImage.jpg

Centre de course

Le centre de course (CC) se situe à Pierre-à-Bot au-dessus de Neuchâtel.Vous y trouverez  l’information (accueil), les inscriptions (catégories open), camping, douches et lieu de rassemblement pour les étapes 1 à 4. L’étape 5 se déroulera en ville de Neuchâtel.

 
parking.jpg

Accès Voiture

Vous pouvez facilement accéder au site en voiture, le parking officiel de la manifestation se situe à proximité du CC.

 
train.jpg

Transports publics

La ville de Neuchâtel est bien desservie par le train. La gare de Neuchâtel se situe à 30 minutes à pied du centre de course. Vous pouvez également accéder au centre de course en bus depuis la gare (ligne 109 direction Denis-de-Rougemont ou ligne 421 direction Cernier, arrêt Pierre-à-Bot).

 
DSC02726-2-ConvertImage.jpg

Camping

Un site de camping sera à votre disposition du 11 au 16 mai sur le terrain de Pierre-à-Bot. Réservations à faire en même temps que l’inscription aux courses, sur le site www.go2ol.ch.

 
hebergement.jpg

Hébergement

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un logement ? Retrouvez ici la liste des hébergements disponibles durant votre séjour.

 
creuxduvan.jpg

Tourisme

Envie de découvrir notre belle région ? Vous trouverez les nombreuses possibilités de visite offertes par notre canton en vous rendant sur le site de l'office du tourisme.

 
ntcrose_edited.jpg

Neuchâtel Tourist Card

En séjournant dans un établissement du canton de Neuchâtel (hôtel, camping, appartement de vacances, B&B, hébergement collectif), vous recevrez lors de votre check-in une Neuchâtel Tourist Card vous offrant le libre accès aux transports publics de tout le canton de Neuchâtel ainsi que la gratuité dans 25 attractions touristiques de la région.